



' भारतसरकार/Government of India श्रमएवंरोजगारमंत्रालय/Ministry of Labour & Employment खानसुरक्षामहानिदेशालय/Directorate General of Mines Safety



No. N-12013/Nominations/2024/S&T (HQ)/551 Dhanbad, Dated // 09/2024

To:

Ms. Anjali Rana Assistant Director & Course Director, Institute of Secretariat Training & Management, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Training.

Subject: Days (Blended Mode) Workshop for Two Liaison (SC/ST) (WLO-SC/ST-30) to be conducted from 14th to 15th October, 2024 at ISTM, New Delhi -Reg.

Sir,

Please refer to file No: FILE NO:-Y-14027/4/2024-ISTM, Dated 27.08.2024 on the above subject.

The competent authority has nominated the following DGMS officials for the above training course.

S.No	Name of Officer (Shri.)	Designation	Mobile No.	e-mail ID
1	M.Arumugam	DMS(Mech.), SCZ, Hyderabad	9406333313	marumugam@dgms.gov.in
2	Puttaraju .S	DMS(Elec.), WZ, Nagpur	9471191851	sputtaraju75@gmail.com
3	Vikas Govindrao Meshram	DMS(Elec.), NZ, Ghaziabad	9434345564	vgmeshram@dgms.gov.in
4	Nitin Kamalakar Raut	DDMS(Mech.) SZ, Bengaluru.	9405912293	Nitink.raut@dgms.gov.in
5	Keshav Singh Meena	DDMS(Elec.), EZ, Sitarampur	9785165668	Ksmeena.dgms@gmail.com
6	Piter Paul Tiru	AO, SEZ, Ranchi	9430701975	piterpaultiru@gmail.com

The nominated officials have been advised to register online at ISTM website www.istm.gov.in as per the information furnished in email dated 27.08.2024

Yours faithfully,

S/d

(Saifullah Ansari) Director of Mines Safety(S&T). HQ, Dhanbad.

Dhanbad, Dated $\beta_{09/2024}$

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action please.

- 1. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, HQ, DGMS, Dhanbad.
- 2. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety (Mech.) HQ, DGMS, Dhanbad.
- 3. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, Eastern Zone, Sitarampur.
- 4. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, South Eastern Zone, Ranchi.
- 5. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, South Central Zone, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, Southern Zone, Bengaluru.
- 7. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, Southern Zone, Nagpur.
- 8. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, Southern Zone, Ghaziabad.
- 9. Concerned officers.

(Saifullah Ansari)

Director of Mines Safety(S&T),

HQ, Dhanbad.