





## No. N-12013/Nominations/2024/S&T (HQ)/391 Dhanbad, Dated 08/07/2024

To Ms. Anjali Rana, Assistant Director & Course Director, Institute of Secretariat Training & Management, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Training.

## Subject: Two Day Online Workshop on "e- Office (WEO-16)" to be conducted from 29<sup>th</sup> July to 30<sup>th</sup> July, 2024-Reg.

Sir/ Madam,

Please refer to file No: Y-14029/2/2024-ISTM, Dated 14.06.2024 on the above subject.

The competent authority has nominated the following DGMS officials for the above training course

S.No	Name of Officer (Shri)	Designation	Mobile No.	e-mail ID
1	P.K.Singh	DMS(SD), HQ	9162476958	pksingh@dgms.gov.in
2	Rajib Pal	DDMS(SD),HQ	9871782121	rajibpaldgms@gmail.com
3	K.Vijay Kumar	DMS(Mech.)	9471191645	kvijayakumar@dgms.gov. in
4	Ratnakar Sunki	DMS(Mech.)	9471192346	rsunki@dgms.gov.in
5	J.P.Varma	DMS(Mech.)	7498718394	jpverma@dgms.gov.in
6	M.K. Gupta	DMS(Mining)	9471191879	mkgupta@dgms.gov.in
7	G. Sanjay Kumar	DMS(Mining)	9471192356	skgimmedi@dgms.gov.in
8	K.Venugopala Swamy	DMS(Mining)	9434738698	vskadem@dgms.gov.in

9	Sindhu Kumar Upadhyay	DD(SD)	8271524508	sindhuk.1512@dgms.gov. in
10	Dr. George John	AD(OH)	9470931163	drgeorgejohn@dgms.gov. in

The nominated officers have been advised to register online at ISTM website <u>www.istm.gov.in</u> as per the information furnished in email dated 14.06.2024

Yours faithfully,

SA

(Md. Niyazi) Director of Mines Safety(S&T), HQ, Dhanbad.

## No. N-12013/Nominations/2024/S&T(HQ)/392-400

## Dhanbad, Dated 28/07/2024

13

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action please.

- 1. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, HQ, DGMS, Dhanbad.
- 2. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety (Mech.), HQ, DGMS, Dhanbad.
- 3. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, Southern Zone, DGMS, Bengaluru.
- 4. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, South Eastern Zone, DGMS, Ranchi.
- 5. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, North Western Zone, DGMS, Udaipur.
- The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, Western Zone, DGMS, Nagpur.
- 7. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, Eastern Zone, DGMS, Sitarampur.
- 8. The Dy. Director General of Mines Safety, South Central Zone, DGMS, Hyderabad.
- 9. Concerned officers.

(Md. Niyazi) Director of Mines Safety(S&T), HQ, Dhanbad. .